call us:

  visit us on:

Board of Directors and Advisory Council


The Board of Directors and Advisory Council of the Southwestern CT Agency on Aging are vital, volunteer members of our organization. The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Agency. Their responsibilities include policy and governance, fiduciary responsibility of the Agency’s assets, strategic planning and committee service. The Advisory Council advises the Agency on all matters relating to the development and administration of the Area Plan and acts as the oversight committee for the Connecticut Home Care Program for Elders. The membership is representative of the 14 towns served by SWCAA.

Board of Directors Advisory Council
John Ostaszewski, Chairman Christina Crain, Chairman, Westport
Marjoliin Baxendale, Vice Chairman Caroline Blauvelt, Vice Chairman, New Canaan
Susan Brannelley Martin, Treasurer Elizabeth Paris, Secretary, Darien
Pamella Hoffman, MD, Secretary Christina Crain, Westport; Board Liaison
Carl Glad, Esq. Toni Khan, Stamford
Elva Thompson Betty McOsker, Stamford
Stephen Gramps Lori Contadino, Greenwich
Carmen Domonkos Melody Gonzalez, Bridgeport/Fairfield/Wilton
Ellen Abend Kathleen Bordelon, Stamford
Fran Hodges Stephanie Ross, Westport
Kevin Kelly, Esq. Amber Hutton, Bridgeport
Steven B. Katz Phoebe Musico, Wilton
Leslie Wolf Jennifer Gillis, Trumbull
Penelope Young Ligia Masilamani, Norwalk
Fran Reynolds Gayle Paquin, Greenwich
Vivianne Friday Sandra Fisher, Stratford
Barbara Green Kristen Witt, Westport
Ann Dyke Loretta Lacci, Greenwich
Stephanie Paulmeno Kathleen Morrison, MSN, Fairfield
Jeanette Bogdan Evan Parzych , Bridgeport
Sam Deibler Beatrix Winter, Norwalk
Wendy Petty, Weston
Phyllis Machledt, Easton
Diane Cesareo, Norwalk
Julie DeMarco, Fairfield
Paulette Mack, Trumbull
Fran Sinsh, Stratford